The One Card Office will reopen August 14th by appointment only (more details to come).

Manage Husky One Card

Cardholder Login

Guest Login

Make deposit, View statement,
Deactivate/Activate card

Husky One Card

Many Services. One Card.

Official UConn ID

Husky Bucks account

Residence hall access

Student Recreation Facility access

Access to Athletic Events

Resident and community meal plans

Student Health Services access

UConn Library card

Copying and printing

Discounts

One Card Office News

  • One Card Office Thanksgiving Recess Hours
    During the Thanksgiving Recess, the One Card Office will be open Monday, 11/21/22 through Wednesday, 11/23/22 8am – 12pm.  The One Card Office will be closed Thursday, 11/24/22 to spend the holiday with our families and friends.  The One Card Office will also be closed Friday, 11/25/22; however, email will be monitored.  During this time, […]
    Posted on November 18, 2022
  • Welcome Back Huskies!
    Welcome back Huskies!  The One Card Office will be open the following hours during move-in to assist those students moving back to campus:  Monday, 8/22/22 8am-6pm; Tuesday, 8/23/22 8am-6pm; Wednesday, 8/24/22 8am-4pm; Thursday, 8/25/22 8am-4pm; Friday, 8/26/22 8am-4pm; Saturday, 8/27/22 9am-3pm; and Sunday, 8/28/22 9am-3pm.
    Posted on August 18, 2022
  • One Card Office – Summer Employment Opportunity
    Are you a student looking for summer employment? Do you want to work with an amazing group of people? Then the One Card Office might be for you! The One Card Office is looking for a dedicated individual who is available for the summer months! Although the open position is for the summer months of […]
    Posted on March 24, 2022

Husky Bucks Locations